Art, Design, Music

Anne Viggiano, avcolordesign.com Interior and Exterior Design , Fine Art
Ben Wade, benwade.video Video Production
Charlie Beck, squirrelbutter.com Music
Jina Constantin, brandscapeus.com Branding, Advertising, Design, Graphic Design
L Brown, lizamodernartmedia.com Branding and Design
Nikki Jacoby, nikkijacoby.com Sacred Adornment for everyday wear
Sandy Nelson, sandynelsondesign.com graphic design // illustration // art
Brooke Smith O'Connor, brookesmithoconnor.com Graphic Design
Ela Compton, brandnewidea.pl
 


Fashion, Jewelry, Beauty

Angelica Sta. Teresa, shop.angelst.net Hand-dyed clothing
Colleen Barrows, thistlestone.com Delicate handmade jewelry
Malia Peoples, oppclothing.com Colorful handmade clothing and accessories
Nina Raizel Hartman nina-raizel.com Jewelry Design


Writers + Caring Professionals

Shannon Gould, mapleleaflaw.org Estate planning made easy
Gretchen Davis, nwgrantconsulting.com Grant writing and management
Jeff Williams, acmecontent.net Brand and marketing strategy for small businesses.
Kyra Freestar, tandemediting.com Editing and editorial consulting
Kevin Daniels, nwresumes.com Resume and Career Development
Lynn Post, postscripts editing.com Professional copyediting and proofreading services
Tavia Kachel, tkconsultingseattle.com Hands-on support for non-profits
Brigid Blume, wellwithart.com Art therapist, licensed mental health counselor
Verhanika Willhelm, willhelmconsulting.com Organizational Developmental Consulting
Lea Galanter, gallanteditorial.com Professional editing services
Angie Holmstrom, angieholmstrom.com A caring real estate agent


Wellness

Laila Atallah careercounselingwithatwist.com Holistic Career Counseling
Bethany Bylsma bethanybylsma.com Mental Health Therapist to women and teen girls
Amber Bennick, wholisticheartshealing.com holistic healing through massage
Erin Sekulich, groundworksnutrition.com Nutritionist
George Strang, georgestrangphd.com Career Coach
Heidi Bracher, rootdownhealingarts.com An adventurer in holistic crafts~ intuitive bodywork and botanicals
Roxie Hunt, howtohairgirl.com DIY hair
Sasha Brown, Holistic-habits.com Urban farming, nutrition, connection, consciousness
Dr. Adeola Mead, dradelolamead.com Naturopathic and Integrative Medicine Physician
Katie Watson, chartingwithkatie.com Women's Wellness and Fertility Education
Toni Moe, tonimoe.com Health and wellness coach
Emily Peterson, quietthymewellness.com Wellness, body, mind and spirt
Brittany Gaudette brittanygaudette.com Massage


Food + Products

Robyn Thompson, livingprooffoods.com Seattle's Kale Chip Makers!
Kate Johnson, kateskitchenseattle.com Sweet treats delivered to your doorstep


Delightful Miscellany

Ashley Hoffman, ashhmarketing.com Digital Marketing and Brand Storytelling
Alicia Dara, aliciadara.com Professional voice teacher (singing and public speaking)
Amber Saldivar, ambersaldivar.com Mental Health Counseling and Piano Lessons
Angela Cowley, etsy.com/shop/BraddingtonSoaps Soap and bath goodies maker
Kjerstin Secord, recretreats.com retreat & workshop venue
Jacqueline Cuayo, ritualsandmeaningfulevents.com event design, officiation, & consulting for life's transitions
Rachel Corwin, sprucewithrachel.com Home organization, office organization
Sadie Frederick, sadieaccounts.com Bookkeeper for nonprofits in Seattle
Erin Kelly, spiltmilknannies.com Nanny Referral Service


Add your name to our Top Shelf